Date: 2 months ago   Category: Science

Owners of the Nobel Prize on economy are called

Owners of the Nobel Prize on economy are called
It was awarded to two researchers for accounting of climate changes and growth of technologies in macroeconomic. Owners of the Nobel Prize on economy became known. This year scientists William Nordkhaus and Paule Rohmer became its owners. Writes The Guardian about it. To Nordkhaus have awarded an award for integration of climate changes into the macroeconomic analysis. As for Rohmer, he has got an award for integration into this sphere of technological innovations. Announcement of names of winners has taken place during the press conference in Stockholm. In general, by the present moment names of all Nobel Prize laureates of this year have been announced. The award in the field of literature this year has been cancelled in connection with scandal in committee. Earlier it was reported that Nobel Peace Prize laureates have been announced. This year fighters against sexual violence became its owners. News from the Correspondent.netv of Telegram. Subscribe for our channel



just now

Besides the famous monster, in a trailer it is possible to see a three-headed dragon of King Gidor, a huge moth of Motr and the flying Rodan's pangolin. The Warner Bros. studio presented the second tr...

just now

Developers could get access to some personal data of 52.5 million users because of malfunctions in Google. The staff of Google found and eliminated an error because of which third-party developers cou...

49 minutes ago

Ukraine raised tariffs for heat, France imposed an emergency rule. The marks out the main events of yesterday. "Commissioner Kattani" got the SSU the Ministry of Culture after the a...

7 hrs ago

The auction in the American stock exchange on Monday, December 10, ended with growth of the main indexes. Data of the exchange demonstrate to it. The Dow Jones index grew by 0.14% – up to 24423.26 poi...